A New Nephew!!!!

Marshall Morgan Jinright made his appearance yesterday at 3:45pm. He weighed 7lbs 13oz and is 20.5″ long. He’s cute as a button, don’t ya think? 🙂 Congratulations Jim & Kourtney!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A New Nephew!!!!

  1. Terah says:

    Megan! You’re not supposed to post these kinds of pics! I, of all people, do NOT need a serious case of baby fever right now…no matter how badly I feel I need a new subject to photograph…Yes, he’s so sweet! In the first pic I saw of him all I could see was Jinright, but now I see his Mama…

  2. Megan says:

    LOL!!! It really makes you want more when they’re so tiny and sweet doesn’t it??? 🙂 I agree. His mouth and lower half of his face are his mama’s. The eyes and cheek structure are definitely daddy’s though. 🙂 What a blessing he is!

  3. Wow what a cutie! Thank you for posting his sweet picture and sharing him with all of us! You do beautifulk work! Tell Courtney & Jim Congrats from us! And yes he looks like his Momma!I also must concur…. that beautiful picture is doing NOTHING to help my baby fever!

  4. SHELBY says:

    Well, I think he still looks like Jim! Around the eyes, it’s just crazy! He’s such a cutie! I think his name fits his face perfectly! Very sweet…

  5. Mesa Boogie says:

    O great, Terah’s got it again…I agree with Terah, I really see Kourtney in this picture – he is very cute!

Leave a Reply

