Affordable, Adorable Fabric……

 Just wanted to share one of my favorite sources for affordable fabrics……
 My mom introduced us to Connecting Threads a few years back and it’s one of my favorite sources for fabric. They cater to quilters but I’ve used the fabric for clothing as well. The quality / thread count varies but I’ve not purchased anything yet with which I’ve been dissatisfied. I’ve never seen any of their fabrics above $6.96 a yard, but I generally don’t buy full price items. Their sale prices are commonly between $2.96 and $3.96 a yard. AND if you buy $50….free shipping!
 So, if you’re a fabric junkie like me…..check out www.connectingthreads.com . You won’t be disappointed!
 Happy sewing!
 M

This entry was posted in Saving Money, Sewing Projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

